Vorstand

Postadresse:

Harald Bader
Khevenhüllerweg 3
9210 Pörtschach

Liegenschaft:

Kärntner Yachtclub Pörtschach
Hauptstraße 269
9210 Pörtschach

Vorstand:

Präsident Dr. Günter Weissel praesident@kycpoe.at
Obmann Harald Bader obmann@kycpoe.at
Obmannstellvertreter DDR. Peter Lackenbucher obmannstellvertreter@kycpoe.at
Kassier Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Berg kassier@kycpoe.at
Schriftführer Andreas Brückler office@kycpoe.at
Liegenschaftsverwalter Hubert Prevorcic liegenschaft@kycpoe.at
Regattareferent Peter Krainer regatta@kycpoe.at
Oberbootsmann Paul Wolbang oberbootsmann@kycpoe.at
Jugendwart Dipl.-Ing. Werner Luschnig jugendwart@kycpoe.at

Weitere Funktionen:

Rechnungsprüfer Dipl.Ing. Walter Steinmetz
Ingo Widowitz
Webmaster webmaster@kycpoe.at
Datenschutz webmaster@kycpoe.at